9 thoughts on “Survey on school”

  1. Hi Lewis!

    I would be happy to fill out your survey but I can’t seem to get to it. Was it done in Google Forms? You need to provide an actual link to the form. I will check back later to see if it is there.
    Sincerely,
    Mrs. Ruffing
    http://cougarcraft.edublogs.org/

  2. Hi, Lewis!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge.

    I was trying to go on the link to your Survey on school, but I don’t see one.

  3. Hello Lewis,
    I would like to appreciate your creativity coming up with an eye catching survey – one of its kind. Hopefully you will fix the problem , remember challenges are a stepping stone to higher height. Good luck. Check on osullivanm. edublogs. org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *